2022 WRC Meeting Schedule

All are invited to attend. All meetings are offered virtually or in person (see below). We will send out the zoom link prior to the meeting. If you are interested in attending please email us before the meeting. January 20, 2022 – 7pm     ZOOM February 17,  2022 – 7pm     ZOOM March 17, 2022 – 7pm     ZOOM April […] Continue Reading

2021 Year End Award Winners

Rookies of the Year Cheyenne Teater / Trooper Katherine Volkmar / Tobey Green Horse Champion Cody Bisignano / Jasper Reserve Green Horse Champion Mikayla Coddington / Jack Brighter Days Memorial Olivia Storms / Trixie Louise Van Wagonen Horse and Rider of the Year Tiffani Koschitzki / Royal Admiral Walk Trot – Champions Katherine Volkmar / Tobey Eva Rodriguez / Storm […] Continue Reading