2020 Year End Award Winners

Rookie of the Year Olivia Storms / Trixie Brighter Days Memorial Anne Vankleek / Dudley Do Right Louise Van Wagonen Horse and Rider of the Year Tiffani Koschitzki / Royal Admiral Walk Trot – Champion Olivia Storms / Trixie Walk Trot – Reserve Champion Eva Rodriguez / Storm Adult walk/trot/jog Marie Webster / Jet Low Hunter Champion Tiffani Koschitzki / […] Continue Reading